sara tours and travels   sara tours and travels   sara packaging tours   sara online booking   sara contact information  
 
 

KARNATAKA TOURS
Bijapur
Mysore
Goa
Saravanabelagola
Madikeri (Coorg)
Hassan
Somnathpur
Bylakuppe
Belur
Halebid
Hampi & Hospet
Badami
Bijapur
Gokarna
Aihole

HILLS TOURS
Hills tours
Kodaikannal
Munnar
Thekkady
Ooty
Yerkadu
Yelagiri
Madikeri (Coorg)
Top Slip

TEMPLE TOURS
South India Temple tour
Aarupadaiveedu
Navagraha



 
 
BIJAPUR TOURISM  

BIJAPUR

Bijapur connu un grand sursaut d'activité de l'architecture dans le cadre de la dynastie Adi Shahi. L'Adil Shahi encouragé activité de construction à un point tel que Bijapur lui-même a plus de 50 masques, plus de 20 tombes et un certain nombre de palais. Une caractéristique intéressante de l'emploi d'un grand nombre d'artisans indiens. Plus tôt les dirigeants musulmans du Deccan déployés Persique artisans et architectes La fondation de cette ville historique ont été posées durant le règne de la dynastie de Kalyani Chalukayan entre les 10e et 11e siècles. Ils ont appelé cela "Vijayapura» ou la ville d'où vient la victoire de son nom actuel Bijapur.

Bijapur est venu sous l'influence musulmane, d'abord sous Alauddin Khilji, Le sultan de Delhi, à la fin du 13ème siècle et ensuite dans le cadre de la Bahamani Kings de Bidar 1347. En 1481, Mohammed III, l'un des Sultans Bahamani, nommé Yusuf Adil Khan que le gouverneur de la Bijapur. L'un des fils du sultan Mohammed II de la Turquie, Yusuf Adil Khan a fui son pays sur la mort de son père, pour échapper au massacre de la couronne des princes dans la bataille pour la succession au trône. Il a été acheté comme esclave par Mohammed Gavan, le Premier ministre de Mohammed III. Avec le déclin de la puissance à Bahamani Bidar, Yusuf a déclaré son indépendance en 1489 et devient ainsi le fondateur de la dynastie des Adil Shahi, qui a survécu comme le Royaume jusqu'à son annexion par Aurangazeb en 1686.

Situation dans le Karnataka.
Tourisme en Bijapur
Tour to Bijapur

  1. Alihole.
  2. Saint Basaveshwara Pilgrim.
  3. Basavana Bagevadi.
  4. sMalik-e-Maidan ,
  5. Gol Gumbaz,
  6. Ibrahim Rauza
  7. Malik-e-Maidan,Upri Buruj
  8. chand Bawdi
  9. Asar Mahal
  10. Gagan Mahal
  11. Barakaman
  12. Jumma Mosque,Jan Manz

Comment arriver à Bijapur?

Bijapur est proche de la côte sud-ouest de la citadelle, près du centre ville. Bijapur est bien relié à différentes parties du pays, ferroviaire, routier et aérien. Trains de Sholapur il ya des trains pour la connexion à partir de Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Bangalore, Pune et Mumbai. Les bus de Bangalore et d'autres villes du sud de l'Inde sont à la disposition de Bijapur.

Des services d'autobus Sholapur (2 heures) sont fréquents.
Badami (4 heures), Hubli (5 heures) fréquentes.

Chemin de fer:
Bijapur de Bangalore sur la voie ferroviaire connectés propre qui est situé juste à marcher de la ville principale.

La ville bien connue pour l'architecture, les beaux lacs et de jardins est entouré par un mur. Il s'agit d'une destination touristique populaire dans le sud de l'Inde.

††††††††††††††††

sara tours and travels   sara tours and travels   sara packaging tours   sara online booking   sara contact information  
 
 

KARNATAKA TOURS
Bijapur
Mysore
Goa
Saravanabelagola
Madikeri (Coorg)
Hassan
Somnathpur
Bylakuppe
Belur
Halebid
Hampi & Hospet
Badami
Bijapur
Gokarna
Aihole

HILLS TOURS
Hills tours
Kodaikannal
Munnar
Thekkady
Ooty
Yerkadu
Yelagiri
Madikeri (Coorg)
Top Slip

TEMPLE TOURS
South India Temple tour
Aarupadaiveedu
Navagraha



 
 
BIJAPUR TOURISM  

BIJAPUR

Bijapur experienced a great burst of architectural activity under the Adi Shahi Dynasty. The Adil Shahi encouraged building activity to such an extent that Bijapur itself has over 50 Masks, more than 20 tombs and a number of palaces. An interesting feature of employment of large numbers of Indian artisans. Earlier Muslim rulers of the Deccan deployed Persian Craftsmen and Architects The foundation of this historic city were laid during the reign of the Chalukayan Dynasty of Kalyani between 10th and 11th Centuries. They called it 'Vijayapura' or the city of Victory from hence comes its present name Bijapur.

Bijapur came under Muslim influence, first under Alauddin Khilji, The Sultan of Delhi, towards the end of the 13th Century and then under the Bahamani Kings of Bidar 1347. In 1481, Mohammed III, one of the Bahamani Sultans, appointed Yusuf Adil Khan as the Governor of the Bijapur. One of the sons of Sultan Mohammed II of Turkey, Yusuf Adil Khan fled his country on the death of his father, to escape the massacre of crown princes in the battle for the succession to the throne. He was purchased as a slave by Mohammed Gavan, the Prime Minister of Mohammed III. With the decline of the Bahamani power at Bidar, Yusuf declared his independence in 1489 and thus became the founder of the Adil Shahi Dynasty which survived as the Kingdom till its annexation by Aurangazeb in 1686. Location  in Karnataka.
Tourism place in Bijapur
Tour to Bijapur

  1. Alihole.
  2. Saint Basaveshwara Pilgrim.
  3. Basavana Bagevadi.
  4. sMalik-e-Maidan ,
  5. Gol Gumbaz,
  6. Ibrahim Rauza
  7. Malik-e-Maidan,Upri Buruj
  8. chand Bawdi
  9. Asar Mahal
  10. Gagan Mahal
  11. Barakaman
  12. Jumma Mosque,Jan Manz

How to reach Bijapur?

 Bijapur is near the southwestern side of the citadel, near the city center. Bijapur is well connected with different parts of the country rail, road and air. Trains from Sholapur there are connecting trains to from Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai. Buses from Bangalore and other south Indian cities are available to Bijapur.

††††††††††††††††††††††† Bus services to Sholapur (2 hours) are frequent.
 Badami (4 hours), Hubli (5 hours) frequent.

 Railway :
Bijapur to Bangalore on the way connected  own railhead that is located just a walkable  from the main town.

The city well known for architecture, beautiful lakes and gardens is surrounded by a wall. It is a popular tourism destination in south India.